Kentucky's Duel Academy

A place where a new and old dueling friends can hang and chat about up coming tourneys.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Don't Forget to Register for tourneys... Send Name to ky.yugitourney.1552@gmail.com you will receive a message.
Pre-Registration will earn you points that can be used for exciting prizes. To pre-register for tournaments, email ky.yugitourney.1552@gmail.com you will receive a message with a code. Give the code to the gate.
Next Tournament: 5/14/11 1:30 P.M. Pre-Register closes 5/9/11... Register at the gate on 5/14/11 12:00 p.m. Thank You

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Apr 2018
 
Mon 02 Apr 2018
 
Tue 03 Apr 2018
 
Wed 04 Apr 2018
 
Thu 05 Apr 2018
 
Fri 06 Apr 2018
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
 
Sun 08 Apr 2018
 
Mon 09 Apr 2018
 
Tue 10 Apr 2018
 
Wed 11 Apr 2018
 
Thu 12 Apr 2018
 
Fri 13 Apr 2018
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
 
Sun 15 Apr 2018
 
Mon 16 Apr 2018
 
Tue 17 Apr 2018
 
Wed 18 Apr 2018
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
 
Fri 20 Apr 2018
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
 
Sun 22 Apr 2018
 
Mon 23 Apr 2018
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
 
Wed 25 Apr 2018
 
Thu 26 Apr 2018
 
Fri 27 Apr 2018
 
Sat 28 Apr 2018
 
Sun 29 Apr 2018
 
Mon 30 Apr 2018